Opened 11 years ago

Closed 11 years ago

#630 closed new feature (fixed)

Workflow undeploy should warn that all active workflows will be deleted.

Reported by: dpmezera Owned by:
Priority: minor Milestone: 7.4.3
Component: Workflow Version: 7.4.1
Keywords: Cc:

Description

The workflow undeploy should warn that all active workflows will be deleted a offer a continue or cancel option.

Change History (2)

comment:1 by dpmezera, 11 years ago

Component: Core → Workflow

comment:2 by car031, 11 years ago

Resolution: → fixed
Status: new → closed
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.