Opened 4 months ago

Closed 4 months ago

#784 closed bug (fixed)

Deleting a version of a document doesn't appear in trash

Reported by: car031 Owned by:
Priority: minor Milestone:
Component: User Interface Version: 7.6.4
Keywords: Cc:

Change History (3)

comment:1 Changed 4 months ago by car031

  • Milestone 7.7 deleted

comment:2 Changed 4 months ago by Blucecio

Hi Team,

I noticed when deleting a version of a document from the "Versions" tab, this version does not appear in the trash, which is expected behaviour. However are we able to include a prompt for users? e.g. "Deleting a version is permanent, are you sure?"

We don't expect to restore a deleted version, just have a "Are you sure" prompt to double check the user wants to delete the version.

comment:3 Changed 4 months ago by car031

  • Resolution set to fixed
  • Status changed from new to closed
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.